Terre Haute Lodge No. 19, F. & A. M.

Chartered September 13, 1821

2023 Committees

of Terre Haute Lodge No. 19, F. & A. M.

Masonic Educaion Committee:

Christopher Thompson, PM  Chairman

Matthew Lowe, PM

Franklin Patterson

Michael Wallace

Charity Committee:

Walter Caulton, Chairman

Jordan Bayles, PM

Ian Bertucci, PM

Ethan Rayburn

Family Committee:

Christopher Cordray, PM  Chairman

Christopher Thompson, PM

Jordan Bayles, PM

Josh Wright

Indiana Masonic Home & Foundation:

Matthew Lowe, PM  Ambassador

Masonic Relief Board:

Ian Bertucci, PM  Representative

Proficiency Committee:

Elected Officers

Past Masters

    -3 Committee Members to Report

13 November 2022 8:14am