​​​​Terre Haute Lodge No. 19, F.& A.M.

Terre Haute, Indiana         

Navigate                    Web Links 

Home                                    Grand Lodge of Indiana

About                                    Terre Haute 19 Facebook

Join                                        Indiana Masonic Home

History                                  IN Masonic Library & Museum

Officers                                 D. L. Smith Lodge of Research 

Past Masters                       


Site Map                              

Audit Committee:

Dr. David Peter, PM  Chairman

Michael Kuckewich

Walter Caulton

Masonic Educaion Committee:

Christopher Thompson, PM  Chairman

Matthew Lowe, PM

Franklin Patterson

Michael Wallace

Charity Committee:

Jordan Bayles, PM  Chairman

Ian Bertucci, PM

Ethan Rayburn

Walter Caulton

Family Committee:

Christopher Cordray, PM  Chairman

Christopher Thompson, PM

Jordan Bayles, PM

Josh Wright

Indiana Masonic Home & Foundation:

Matthew Lowe, PM  Ambassador

Masonic Relief Board:

Ian Bertucci, PM  Representative

Proficiency Committee:

Elected Officers

Past Masters

​     -3 Committee Members to Report


 © 2021 - Terre Haute Lodge No. 19, F.&A.M. - All Rights Reserved

​12 January 2022 02:45pm

2022 Committees

Terre Haute Lodge No. 19 Facebook

Terre Haute Lodge No. 19, F.&A.M.

Terre Haute Masonic Temple

224 North 8th Street

​Terre Haute, Indiana 47807