Our Officers

Ian Bertucci - Worshipful Master

Matthew E. Lowe, PM - Senior Warden

Chris Cordray, PM - Junior Warden

Tony Pesavento - Senior Deacon

Owen Roberts - Junior Deacon

Chris Thompson - Senior Steward

Joe McCracken - Junior Steward

Bruce Royer, PM - Secretary

Jordan Bayles, PM - Treasurer

Lin Tornese - Chaplain

Robert Eaker - Tyler

December 28, 2015, Feast of Saint John the Evangelist with Prince Hall Lodge, No. 4.

September 29, 2015, Entered Apprentice Degree for Brother Trevor Bridgewater.

Past Masters

Past Masters are revered in Freemasonry for their dedication to the Craft in general, and their Lodges specifically.  Many Past Masters go on to honored positions, whether it be in Freemasonry or the wider world.  Terre Haute Lodge, No. 19, has a long and proud history of Masters of the Lodge, which includes three Past Grand Masters of the State of Indiana.

Grand Lodge of Indiana

Terre Haute Lodge, No. 19 F.&A.M.